Important Info

Hello all!

I know I said that the cover reveal for Unveil Me will be on November 1st. Unfortunately, I’ve had to push it back a week, so the new release date, and I promise it WILL come out on this date, is November 9th. I’ve had so many wonderful bloggers sign up for the cover reveal already!

I also wanted to let you know that my first official newsletter went out today! Keep an eye out if you’ve subscribed, and if you haven’t, you can right here! Each month I will be holding a giveaway just for subscribers. They also have the privilege of getting insider info, never-before-seen teasers, and excerpts of upcoming books!

As of right now, I am still hoping for an early December release for Unveil Me. I’m only three chapters shy of finishing! Andrew and Jase’s story has been a pleasure to write, if somewhat emotional at times. Lol.

I’m going to leave you with a new teaser for UM! Enjoy!!

Teaser for UM 12041766_10153171978425998_3423196_n

Leave a Reply

