Signed Paperbacks Now Available and Other News

Yah!! I’m happy to announce that I now offer signed paperbacks! I also have small swag packs available! Each purchase gets bookmarks and postcards! It’s offered both to US and International! Here is the link to the google doc!

Signed Paperback Order Form

In other news, the release for Unveil Me is quickly approaching! Only 12 more days! I’m so excited! And impatient. Lol. I have a party for release day, if anyone is interested in joining. I have a massive giveaway planned, so you don’t want to miss that! You can also pre-order your copies of Unveil Me now! You get the first chapter of Nick and Chris’s story at the end of Unveil Me and let me just say, it’s a tearjerker already.

Facebook Party

Unveil Me Pre-Order

2 thoughts on “Signed Paperbacks Now Available and Other News

  1. I have read all three books and now i am anxiously awaiting Nick and Chris’s story. When are you targeting a release date for that book?

    Like

Leave a Reply

