Unveil Me is LIVE!!

I obviously suck at keeping up with my website because I completely forgot to post on here that Unveil Me is now live. I swear, I need a personal assistant to help me keep up with everything! Haha! Anyway, yes!! Unveil Me is now live on Amazon for $2.99 or FREE on Kindle Unlimited!! Have you grabbed your copies yet? If not, what are you waiting for! I pormise you’ll be left breathless, hot and bother, and wanting more! After all, we are talking about the flirtatious and sexy Andrew.

Amazon Order Link

On to other news. I have now reached and surpassed 3k likes on Facebook! How cool is that I think it’s pretty damn awesome! To celebrate this amazing milestone, I’m currently having a massive book giveaway! It’s for 16 signed books, all to one winner! These beauties are from two of my most favorite authors, Jamie Begley and her daughter Sarah Brianne! Make sure you enter before it’s too late! It ends next Monday 12-21-15. A preview of the giveaway is below

Anywhoot, until the next time, y’all have a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year!!

FACEBOOK GIVEAWAY

12390958_626049287533764_6045159166948493625_n

Leave a Reply

