New Title, First Teaser, and Goodreads Link!

I have some wonderful news to share! Nick and Chris’s book finally has a title!! Without further ado, there novel is called….Awaken Me! A good friend of mine, who happens to be an author as well, helped me pick the name. I am so grateful for the help, because I was really starting to worry I’d never find the perfect name. But we did! And it couldn’t be more perfect!

I also have the synopsis up on Goodreads for Awaken Me! So, head on over, take a look, and add it to your TBR list! This one is promised to be loaded with all the feels, so you don’t want to miss it!

Awaken Me Goodreads Link

Okay, I’ll leave y’all with the very first teaser for Awaken Me!

Young couple in love on black background

Leave a Reply

