Cover Reveal and Live Pre-order Link for Awaken Me

Awaken Me officially has a cover now! I love the one I picked. It represents so much. It really shows Nick’s inner struggle he deals with on a daily basis. The hands can portray both Chris and/or Anna. They tug at him, digging in deep, fighting the pull of them both.

I’ve already placed Awaken Me up for pre-order! So go reserve your copies today! I have the release date set for May 1st, BUT I will be moving that date up as I get closer to finishing it. I know I haven’t set an official release date yet, and for that I’ sorry. As it stands, it looks like mid to late march for the release. I promise I’m working as fast as I can, but I need to make sure it’s perfect for y’all. 🙂

Universal Pre-Order Link for Awaken Me

I have a HUGE Valentine Giveaway on my FB author page. Go check it out and enter!

FB Giveaway

And don’t forget, I’m attending quite a few signings this year! You can view them on the Upcoming Events page! I hope to see some of you at them!

Young couple of lovers kissing on black background

Portrait of beautiful and muscular man in dark background.

Leave a Reply

