Awaken Me is LIVE!!

Wow! I can’t believe it’s finally here! Awaken Me is now #LIVE!! Just as many of you, I’ve been waiting for this moment since I started writing Shatter Me. I hold AM very close to my heart. This story has been in the works since the beginning and I fervently hope that I have done Nick and Chris’s story justice. I will warn you though, it won’t be an pretty read and you will go through many many emotions before you reach the end, so be prepared 😉

I want to send out a huge thank you to everyone that has helped me reach this point or has taken a chance on me. I won’t name any names because their are way too many and I’ll probably forget a few, but you know who you are. Thank you so very much. I would not be where I am today without your help!

Awaken Me is currently on sale for only $1.99 until April 10th and free for Kindle Unlimited Members!

Universal Link for Awaken Me

I have a party going on on Facebook! There is a great line-up of authors scheduled to take over for today. Many games, much fun, and plenty of giveaways throughout the day! AND I have an amazing grand prize giveaway that’s pinned to the top of the event page. I hope some of you can join in!

Facebook Release Party

Young beautiful couple kissing on the wooden floor. Handsome man lying over the girl, and kissing

SSUCv3H4sIAAAAAAAEAH1RQWrDMBC8F/oHo7MNVhynSf8QyL3ksJa3qYhiFWmVEoL/3pVtEQVKbzszzGh2dX99KQrRgddKvBf3iBhrY4InB6TtwHRdLjz2mqzTYCIZuXFShCeg4NFnEXLVuE/GMnn9VyBC58mqc+QzuwLCE+c+BaROHzMukjCJ7GBJHNB+GxRlpvjQRWWPg0jsWP4T8Zf54ZyHY9oBTjioWyw5ZvUdGoR5+6WsaOtVLdttV603LVRrCU3VNTxhDVvZY7uRu7fplTlanH/4NJdp/SX0qnu0GYbQa5ud52oVmGho8kPyr9nL0m/8BaH2PjrcAQAA

Pageflex Persona [document: PRS0000038_00073]


Leave a comment