Big news on my next novel…

Heya everyone! I’ve got some great news on my next novel! I do not have an official date as of yet, but I am aiming for end of August to mid September. I do not have a title yet, but I am currently working on that and will have that for you all soon. While that news may be disappointing, there is light at the end of the tunnel, it’ll just take some time getting to that light. Lol.

With that being said, Shauna Kruse with Kruse Images and Photography has agreed to shoot the cover, which will feature Josh McCann and his beautiful girlfriend, Chelsea Kristine! I can’t begin to tell you how excited I am to have them on my cover and to have Shauna shooting it for me! However, the cover itself won’t be released until August sometime. I’ll update later as to when.

Now on to the story itself. This one is a bit different than what I’ve written before. It’ll feature Asher, the man that is completely obsessed with Poppy. When I saw obsessed, I mean like freaky-stalker-he’ll-stop-at-nothing-to-get-what-he-wants obsessed. I can’t wait for you to all read the crazy and twisted things Asher does to ensure he gets his girl. Don’t fret, there’s a lot more going on than just obsessed stalker craziness.

On to other news. Next weekend, May 13th and 14th, I will be in Louisville for the Readers and Writers Event. If you’ll be in or close to the area, you should stop by and come see me! The author line-up is absolutely amazing! And to top it off, there are several fabulous models in attendance as well! You should come check it out!

Readers & Writers Facebook Page

Readers & Writers Website

Leave a Reply

