Pre-order links for Endless Obsession!

Hey everyone! I hope you all are having a fabulous July! I’m excited to let you all know that Endless Obsession is now up for pre-order and it’ll be on sale for only $1.99 from now until the 3rd day after release! EO will be available wide as well! The cover, which will feature the fabulous Josh McCann and Chelsea Kristine, will be revealed on August 15th! This cover is going to be EPIC! I fly down to Miami on the 29th of this month for the shoot, and can I just say, I am so stoked to be part of it! It makes it that much more special.

To my blog friends, if you’d like to be part of the cover reveal or release blitz, I’m going with two promotional companies with EO’s release!

Saints & Sinner Sign-up Form (For the cover reveal and release blitz)

Give Me Books Sign-Up Form (Release blitz)

I have more good news! I just recently bought a cover that features BT Urruela and Julie Mick-Schalm! This is for a sexual addiction book that will be a spin off of Endless Obsession. This cover is HOT and is already in the works being designed! I don’t have a definitive release date, but I’m going to try my best to get it out before November, which means I will be writing my butt off the next few months! However, I do have a title! Always Wanting! I also have the synopsis, but that will come at a later date. 😉

As I mention above, I will be in Miami for the photo shoot, but I’ll also be at the Submit and Devour signing as an attending author! Yah! So, if you’re in the area, you should definitely stop by and see me and the other amazing authors and models.

Submit and Devour Facebook Page

Submit and Devour Website

That’s it for now! I’ll leave you with the link for the pre-order for Endless Obsession and my newest teaser! Don’t forget to order so you’re the first to receive your copies!

Amazon US

Amazon UK

SSUCv3H4sIAAAAAAAEAH2SvW7DMAyE9wJ9B0Ozgdp1bAcdO3TO0C3IwNhsIkS2DJNKEQR+91L+SZWg6CbegR+pk67PT1Gk9kC6Um/R1VdSa2MccQ+sbStyEs861pptr8F40WvD6ChiYEdIAaLGzpLm7mjZej1dGHWP0BDrBkOVjo4Ze2JbnUTPAngFjAeZeodfNt5OdbQYoykdYqkN2s6gigOH3N47n4gtqUUf4n8g7wiOLy8fQEcfxh+wDfRfTm5zw02H3XI1OGBbXX53f8xgGyDTNL8bkZbZjbubDkMQTY8GYcp9pgghXQhyfh27p1XU6VsSbsYU5/6zrtEGNbha2yDls63A0ON7yNewTdBVywP5INIsWefrVZkUq6RI8jIvZPrwA5BnhHViAgAA

Leave a Reply

