Endless Obsession is LIVE!

Endless Obsession is LIVE!!

Endless Obsession ecover

HOLY Amazeballs! I can’t believe it’s finally here!! Endless Obsession is LIVE!! I can’t begin to tell you how excited I am! This release has been driving me up the wall waiting on it! I really hope that you all love Asher and Poppy’s story as much as I loved writing it!

Make sure to grab you’re copies while it’s still on sale for release day! Tomorrow it goes to full price!

Amazon Universal Link

Synopsis

I’ve silently watched her for a year, staying hidden in the shadows, biding my time.

She may know me as two different men, but she doesn’t have a clue what I’ve done.

She unknowingly became mine the moment my eyes touched her beauty.

But I’ve done things… things she may not be able to forgive.

I know all her secrets, her habits, her preferred coffee, what she does in her spare time, her favorite lingerie brand, and that she sleeps naked.

At night, I watch her from her window. During the day, I watch her from my computer. She innocently bares her heart and body to me, and I soak up every fucking second of it.

I’ve stayed away, but I’m tired of watching her from afar. It’s time Poppy finds out just who I am and what I’m willing to do to take what’s mine. She may hate me when she finds out the lengths I’ve gone to with the things I’ve done, but she has no choice but to accept it. She will be my wife. She will mother my children. I will claim every part of her heart, body, and soul. Anything else is unacceptable.

Poppy Lexington has become my endless obsession. I will become her uncontrollable addiction.

I know I originally was going to offer EO wide, but I’ve since then decided to put it on Kindle Unlimited. With that being said, it is only being offered on Amazon. This may change in the future, and I’ll be sure to let you all know if it does. I apologize in advance if this upsets anyone.

If you’re not already attending my party on Facebook, please make sure to stop by. I have an amazing grand prize giveaway pinned to the top of the event, which will end tomorrow (9-24-16), along with many other prizes. And I have a day filled with takeovers from some amazing authors!
Facebook Event Release Party

On to other news, my next event is the Glass City Author Event on October 8th in Toledo, Ohio! There is close to 200 authors attending and it’s an 8 hour event! It’s sure to be one for the books! I hope to see some of you there! Want to attend, but haven’t gotten your ticket yet? It’s not too late!

Ticket Link

Facebook Group

Here are a couple of the latest teasers for Endless Obsession!

Until the next time… Have a wonderful weekend!!

teaser-4
teaser-7a
Leave a Reply

